WEST DE PERE Concession Stand Shifts - Baseball 2016


Instructions
Email not confirmed -- Please reconfirm via 'Confirm My Address' in the login menu
Your email is bouncing, Please reconfirm via 'Confirm My Address' in the login menu

Please click the buttons on the table below to choose your shifts (scroll right to see all shifts) and enter any required information.

To change or cancel a shift you have scheduled, please Click to Contact WDP Booster Club, provide us with the details and we will make the change for you. Thank you for your support!

Please wait until the new shift workers have arrived before leaving from your shift.




West De Pere Baseball
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
Varsity Triangular Shifts
***Date change***Now: Friday 4/1/16 Triangular games start at 1:00 pm
Regular Shifts
Tuesday 4/5/16 vs GB Southwest (JV/VAR 4:30)
Thursday 4/7/16 vs Seymour VAR 4:30***changed from Seymour hosting***
Tuesday 4/12/16 vs Peshtigo/Sturgeon Bay (JV/VAR 4:30)
Thursday 4/14/16 vs Bayport (FRESHMAN 4:30)
Friday 4/15/16 vs Pulaski (JV/VAR 4:30)
Tuesday 4/19/16 vs GB United (JV/VAR 4:30)
Friday 4/22/16 vs GB United (FRESHMAN 4:30)
Saturday Game
***(time changed)***Saturday 4/23/16 vs Kaukauna (JV/VAR 11:00)
Regular Shifts
Tuesday 4/26/16 vs Menasha (JV/VAR 4:30)
Saturday Game
Saturday 4/30/16 vs Denmark (FRESHMAN Double Header 11:00)
Regular Shifts
Monday 5/2/16 vs Oconto Falls (FRESHMAN 4:30)
Thursday 5/5/16 vs Shawano (JV/VAR 4:30)
Friday 5/6/16 vs Shawano (FRESHMAN 4:30)
Monday 5/9/16 vs Chilton (JV: 4:30/VAR 6:30)
***GAMES CANCELLED FOR 5/10/16 and RESCHEUDLED for 5/12/16***
Tuesday 5/10/16 vs New London (JV/VAR 4:30)
***JV Doubleheader added to this date starting @ 4:00***
Thursday 5/12/16 vs Menasha (Freshman 4:30/JV 4:00 Doubleheader vs New London rescheduled from 5/10/16))***Previously scheduled 4/5/16)
Thursday 5/19/16 vs Xavier (JV/VAR 4:30)
Friday 5/20/16 vs Luxemburg-Casco (FRESHMAN 4:30)
Monday 5/23/16 vs Luxemburg-Casco (JV: 4:30/VAR 6:30)
Friday 5/27/16 vs Hortonville (JV/VAR 4:30)
Regional Final
Thursday 6/2/16 Regional Final Game @ 4:30
Lead Opener
Tracy McNabb
Lead Opener
Schelly Somenske
Mo Dorow
Schelly Somenske
Schelly Somenske
Schelly Somenske
Schelly Somenske
Schelly Somenske
Lead Opener
Tracy McNabb
Lead Opener
Schelly Somenske
Lead Opener
Schelly Somenske
Lead Opener
Lynn Hendricks
Schelly Somenske
***Concessions closed for today: No leads signed up***
Lead Opener
Mo Dorow
Lead Opener
***CANCELLED***
Lead Opener
Schelly
Lead Opener
Schelly Somenske
Mo Dorow
Lead Opener
Mo Dorow
Lead Opener
Tracy McNabb
Lead Opener
Mo Dorow
Lead Closer
Tracy McNabb
Lead Closer
Schelly Somenske
Mo Dorow
Schelly Somenske
Schelly Somenske
Schelly Somenske
Mo Dorow
Schelly Somenske
Lead Closer
Tracy McNabb
Lead Closer
Mo Dorow
Lead Closer
Schelly Somenske
Lead Closer
Lynn Hendricks
Schelly Somenske
Lead Closer
Schelly Somenske
Lead Closer
Lead Closer
Schelly
Lead Closer
Schelly Somenske
Mo Dorow
Lead Closer
Mo Dorow
Lead Closer
Tracy McNabb
Lead Closer
Mickie Wyatt
1:00-3:30
Mickie Wyatt
4:00-End
Beth Paulson
Mo Dorow
Sue Kosobucki
Schelly Somenske
Gina Evans
Tammy Wagner
Schelly Somenske
9:30-End
Tammy Wagner
4:00-End
Lola Thomson
10:30-12:30
Schelly Somenske
4:00-End
Lynn Hendricks
Beth Paulson
4:00-6:00
Ted Skubal
4:00-End
3:30-5:30
Christopher Coffey
4:00-End
Todd Reese
Ted Skubal
4:00-6:00
Lisa Kornowski
4:00-End
Brenda Reckelberg
4:00-End
Mickie Wyatt
1:00-3:30
Danielle Wyatt
4:00-End
Barb Strick
Beth Reimer
Al Pannier
Schelly Somenske
Patty Nelson
Al Pannier
Katrina Frank
9:30-End
Barb Strick
4:00-End
Nicki Buboltz
10:30-12:30
Cynthy Freund
4:00-End
Lance Hendricks
Cynthy Freund
4:00-6:00
Patrick Daanen
4:00-End
3:30-5:30
Emily Jones
4:00-End
Jeff Dugre
Dawn Andrews
4:00-6:00
Chris Cherney
4:00-End
Michelle Jensen
4:00-End
Schelly
3:30-5:30
Mo Dorow
12:30-End
Kathy Kempen
6:00-End
Lori Vanden Langenberg
5:30-End
Sarah Blount
6:00-End
Jennifer Wagendorf
4:00-End
Marcy Liberty
3:30-5:30
12:30-End
Lisa Pawlowski
6:00-End
Chuck Vanden Langenberg
5:30-End
Emily Jones
6:00-End
Beth Paulson
5:30-End
5:30-End
Beth Reimer




West De Pere Baseball

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved