Cocktails For Twelve-Jun 21st-Participant sign up

Instructions

 

 COCKTAILS FOR TWELVE!

Time to join old friends and make new acquaintances at Cocktails for TWELVE! 

Use this sign-up sheet to register for the event as a participant.  Participants should bring their drink of choice and a hearty appetizer to the home of their hosts.  Appetizers are in lieu of dinner so don’t be stingy!  Participants will be randomly selected to attend a “host home”.  In addition to opening their home to ten of their Ocean Ridge Neighbors, hosts also provide either a hearty appetizer OR coffee and dessert.   Your host is responsible for contacting you with directions to their home. The host will also coordinate with the participants what the appetizer will be to avoid duplications.

Remember—we need participants AND hosts to make this work!

Cocktails for Twelve is Tuesday, June 21st at 6:00 p.m.

Questions?  Please contact Sue Tunnacliffe 910-579-9207 -jasa25@aol.com

or  Corinne Eisenstein at 910-575-3878 - ceisen2@gmail.com

ORMA Social Activities Committee               




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.

THIS SIGNUP IS CURRENTLY CLOSED
Liggera
Nancy and Richie
nliggera@gmail.com
O'Connell
Nancy and Tom
noctoc82@gmail.com
1
Cooke
Dale and Cynthia
Cyncooke@yahoo.com
Halberstadt
Susan/Gary
shalb@atmc.net
Whitfield
Nancy & Rick
Kvwhit@atmc.net
Rose
Marge and Ken
mjkwrose@gmail.com
2
Hill
John and Joan
jojohillnc@yahoo.com
Caughey
Jessie & Ed
jcaughey
Larkin
Bob & Evelyn
healyslark@aol.com
Bonnington
Bill and Lori
Loribonnington1@gmail.com
3
Vita
Debbie & John
djvita@atmc.net
Kintzing and Minion
Ginny and Nick
ndminion@gmail.com or ginnycaro1@aol.com
Bush
Richard & Joanne
Joannebush932@gmail.com
Giancarlo
Guy & Kathy
Kathygian@yahoo.com
4
Bank
Fred and Pam
Fbank@atmc.net
Bruckmann
Peggie & Bob
Peggie.bruckmann@gmail.com
Lipscomb/MacFarlane
Greg & Deb
dmacfarlane@atmc.net
Theiss
Jean & Bob
mjeantheiss@yahoo.com
5
Stamboni:
Lou & Nancey
lnstamboni@atmc.net
Larson
Kath
Kath.larson1@gmail.com
Keller
Kathy & Ed
ekkeller@atmc.net
Roman
Nancy & Glenn
Grassynancy55@gmail.com
6
Whitfield
Don & Nina
Ninawhitfield@msn.com
Eisenstein
Corinne and Andy
Ceisen2@gmail.com
Wright
Diane and Larry
Diane.wright@live.com
Allen
Jim & Robin
cleo_4442000@yahoo.com
7
Re
Henry and Ruth
Ruthre@atmc.net
Teater
Bob & Faye
Romateater@atmc.net
Jullien
Deb and Jim
deborah.jullien@gmail.com
Vazzana
Larry andMarie
Lmvlmsv@atmc.net
8
Basinski
Budd and Chris
ccbasinski@gmail.com
Brown
Thack and Barbara
tbrown@atmc.net
LaClair
Roger & Phyllis
rogeroibnc@gmail.com
Johnston
Bill and Linda
Lgbjohnston@aol.com
9
Serbetzian
Diane & John
Jadserb10981@yahoo,com
peterson
rod and doris
elrodcoach@atmc.net
Routzahn
Joan & Bruce
jcrzn1@aol.com
Harlow
Judy & John
Judyh6572@atmc.net
10
Pannullo
Helen & John
jnphgp@atmc.net
Johnson
Howard & Lana
Oceanlover@atmc.net
Clark
Whit and Karen
WWC27@aol.com
Perno
Mary & Rick
mperno@verizon.net
11
Guarino
Sue & Vic
scguarino@gmail.com
Dugan
Bob & Patti
angels620113@atmc.net
Mitchell
Jim & Chris
mitch@mags.net
Gorrie
Bob/Janice
jrgorrie@verizon.net
12
Graham/Paynter
Joan/Greg
9105202848
Gentry
Joe & Kathy
Jggentry@atmc.net
Elsen
Patti and Jeff
Luvmypyr@gmail.com
Benton/Kodak
Cathy/Debbie
Cbbenton2@gmail.com
13
McGuire
Debbie & Bill
rdeal562@aol.com
DeCando
Laura and Domenick
dldecando@atmc.net
STANDEN
MAUREEN
66mstanden@gmail.com
Savoia
Rosemarie & Mike
rosie61@atmc.net
14
Barilla
Karen & Vinnie
kbnona@aol.com
Talley
Robert and Margie
Talleysfollymb@gmail.com
pallen
dan and janet
danpallenmd@aol.com
Mitchell
Nan and Don
donnan@atmc.net
15
Maliszewski
Pattie and Chuck
Pattiemal@gmail.com
Bookataub
Joe & Regina
Genabook@atmc.net
Walborn
Emily and jerry
Ewalborn@hotmail.com
Scott
Melvin and Susan
Staylorscott@atmc.net
16
Grunewalder
Rusty & Beth
grunewalder@atmc.net
Plebanek
Bob & Colleen
cplebanek@aol.com
Pounds
Ted & Marilyn
mpounds@atmc.net
Serensits
Marti & Jody
Mwserensits@gmail.com
17
Hankes
Lew and Mary
mhankes@atmc.net
Kierez
Lilia & Alex
liliakierez@yahoo.com
Empty
Empty
18
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
19
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
20
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
21
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
22
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
23
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
24
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
25
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
26
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
27
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
28
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
29
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
30
Empty
Empty




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved