Cocktails For Twelve June 21st-Host sign up

Instructions

 

 COCKTAILS FOR TWELVE!

Time to join old friends and make new acquaintances at Cocktails for Twelve! 

Use this sign-up sheet to register for the event as a host.  Participants should bring their drink of choice and a hearty appetizer to the home of their hosts.  Appetizers are in lieu of dinner so don’t be stingy!  Participants will be randomly selected to attend a “host home”.  In addition to opening their home to ten of their Ocean Ridge Neighbors, hosts also provide either a hearty appetizer OR coffee and dessert.   Your host is responsible for contacting you with directions to their home. The host will also coordinate with the participants what the appetizer will be to avoid duplications.

Remember—we need participants AND hosts to make this work!

Cocktails for Twelve is Tuesday, June 21st at 6:00 p.m.

Questions?

Call Sue Tunnacliffe 910-579-9207 jasa25@aol.com

-OR- Corinne Eisenstein 910-575-3878 ceisen2@gmail.com


Sponsored by the Ocean Ridge Social Activities Committee 




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.

THIS SIGNUP IS CURRENTLY CLOSED
Wingfield
Debbie and Steve
debbie.wingfield708@gmail.com
Mulligan
Jack & Cathy
lig4cath@atmc.net
1
Empty
Empty
Henson / Gibbons
Jan and Dave
Janiceknc@aol.com
Jaeger
Joe and Pam
pam201@yahoo.com
2
Empty
Empty
Orejuela
Hank and Karen
Ksorejuela@gmail.com
Tunnacliffe
John & Sue
jasa25@aol.com
3
Empty
Empty
Haskins
Shelley
shellgolfs@atmc.net
O'ROURKE
TOM and LISA
bogeyone@atmc.net
4
Empty
Empty
Poremski
Janet and Roman
roman.jan@verizon.net
Maliszewski
Pattie and Chuck
Pattiemal@gmail.com
5
Empty
Empty
Kelley
Dick and Melanie
melanie.kelley@hotmail.com
Dunham
Eric and Carol
carol_eric537@yahoo.com
6
Empty
Empty
Sebra
John & Lyn
Lsebra@icloud.com
Macke
Michael & Christine
cmacke@atmc.net
7
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
8
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
9
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
10
Empty
Empty




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved