Cocktails For Twelve Jan 31st-Host sign up

Instructions

 

IT'S THAT TIME AGAIN........

 

TIME FOR COCKTAILS FOR 12!

TUESDAY, JANUARY 31   6:00 PM

HOSTS NEEDED!

HOSTS:

·       Are assigned 10 guests who are fellow Ocean Ridge residents who will bring a hearty appetizer and their favorite beverage

·       Are given contact information and will contact guests to provide directions and co-ordinate the menu

·       Provide a dessert and/or appetizer and coffee

Guests:

·       Bring a hearty appetizer and their favorite beverage and be ready to party with fellow residents who may be new or old friends.

                                                                                                          

See ORMA notice in your email for host and participant sign-up

Deadline to sign up is January 16

 

Questions?  Call Corinne Eisenstein 910-575-3878 ceisen2@gmail.com

-OR- Sue Tunnacliffe 910-579-9207 jasa25@aol.com

 

Sponsored by the Ocean Ridge Social Activities Committee

  




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.

THIS SIGNUP IS CURRENTLY CLOSED
Seben
Tom & Sheree
Tnseben@comcast.net
Bronneck
Barbara & John
Bbronneck@yahoo.com
1
Johnson
Shirley
johnsonsn@bellsouth.net
Empty
Cyndi & Steve Laux
Calaux@gmail.com
9105750227
Haskins
Shelley
shellgolfs@atmc.net
2
Whitfield
Don & Nina
Ninawhitfield@msn.com
Empty
Savoia
Rosemarie & Mike
rosie61@atmc.net
Houser
Bob & Sue
suehouser@atmc.net
3
Empty
Empty
Atkinson
Dick & Mary Lou
Atkinsonrhml@atmc.net
Grauerholz
Tina and Reiner
tinagrauerholz1@gmail.com
4
Empty
Empty
Maliszewski
Pattie & Chuck
Pattiemal@gmail.com
Tunnacliffe
Sue & John
jasa25@aol.com
5
Hess
Glenn and brenda
brenda1@atmc.net
Empty
Empty
Empty
6
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
7
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
8
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
9
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
10
Empty
Empty




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved