Cocktails For Twelve Jan 30th-Host sign up

Instructions

 

 COCKTAILS FOR TWELVE!

Time to join old friends and make new acquaintances at Cocktails for Twelve! 

Use this sign-up sheet to register for the event as a host.  Participants should bring their drink of choice and a hearty appetizer to the home of their hosts.  Appetizers are in lieu of dinner so don’t be stingy!  Participants will be randomly selected to attend a “host home”.  In addition to opening their home to ten of their Ocean Ridge Neighbors, hosts also provide either a hearty appetizer OR coffee and dessert.   Your host is responsible for contacting you with directions to their home. The host will also coordinate with the participants what the appetizer will be to avoid duplications.

Remember—we need participants AND hosts to make this work!

Cocktails for Twelve is Saturday, Jan 30th at 6:00 p.m.

Questions?  Please contact Carole Russo at 910-579-1499  -pcr6818@gmail.com

or Corinne Eisenstein at 910-575-3878

ORMA Social Activities Committee               




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
Shannon
Holly & Walt
Hmshannon@yahoo.com
LaClair
Phyllis & Roger
phyllislaclair@gmail.com
1
Haskins
Shelley
shellgolfs@atmc.net
Harlow
John & Judy
Judyh6572@atmc.net
Allen
Jim and Robin
Cleo_4442000@yahoo.com
Eisenstein
Corinne and ANdy
ceisen2@gmail.com
2
Robison
Patrick and Carolyn
pbrobison@aol.com
Ronay
Chris and Pat
Pronay@atmc.net
Larson
Kath
Kath.Larson1@gmail.com
delgotto
cynthia and james
cynthiadelgotto@hotmail.com
3
Dennis and Robin Covelli
Dennis and Robin
rcovelli58@gmail.com
Wheaton
Rick and Laura
laurawheaton86@yahoo.com
Hess
Glenn and Brenda
brenda1@atmc.net
Maliszewski
Pattie & Chuck
Pattiemal@gmail.com
4
Bonnington
Lori and Bill
Loribonnington1@gmail,com
Franco
Pamela & Dave
dfranco3@cox.net
Anderson
Helen & Harry
Handhanderson@mac.com
McGuire
Bill & Debbie
rdeal562@aol.com
5
Stamboni
Lou and Nancey
lnstamboni@atmc.net
6
7
8
9
10




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved