Cocktails For Twelve-Jan 31st-Participant sign up

Instructions

IT'S THAT TIME AGAIN........

 

TIME FOR COCKTAILS FOR 12!

TUESDAY, JANUARY 31   6:00 PM

HOSTS NEEDED!

HOSTS:

·       Are assigned 10 guests who are fellow Ocean Ridge residents who will bring a hearty appetizer and their favorite beverage

·       Are given contact information and will contact guests to provide directions and co-ordinate the menu

·       Provide a dessert and/or appetizer and coffee

Guests:

·       Bring a hearty appetizer and their favorite beverage and be ready to party with fellow residents who may be new or old friends.

                                                                                                          

See ORMA notice in your email for host and participant sign-up

Deadline to sign up is January 16

 

Questions?  Call Corinne Eisenstein 910-575-3878 ceisen2@gmail.com

-OR- Sue Tunnacliffe 910-579-9207 jasa25@aol.com

 

Sponsored by the Ocean Ridge Social Activities Committee

            




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.

THIS SIGNUP IS CURRENTLY CLOSED
Bush
Joanne & Richard
Joannebush932@gmail.com
Creghan
Jim and Deb
Jdcreghan@gmail.com
1
Vazzana
Marie and Larry
Lmvlmsv@atmc.net
Moore
Greg and Judi
Gregmoore03@yahoo.com
MacFarlane/Lipscomb
Deb & Greg
dmacfarlane@atmc.net
Hill
John and Joan
jojohillnc@yahoo.com
2
Cooke
Dale and Cynthia
Cyncooke@yahoo.com
Browning
Wilbur&Karen
karen_browning@hotmail.com
Empty
Minion/Kintzing
Nick/Ginny
ginnycaro1@aol.com
3
Wilson
Peggy and joe
Willie7151@aol.com
Tanner
Colleen & Ray
Coltanner@aol.com
McLaughlin & Benson
Doris & John
Dorism@atmc.net
Gray
Jeanne & Larry
jgfinally@gmail.com
4
Ettenger
Gary & Nancy
nettenger@hotmail.com
McKeever
Nancy and Doug
Nymckeever@gmail.com
Gorrie
Bob/Janice
jrgorrie@verizon.net
Janowski
David/Linda
lizzylab@aol.com
5
Stamboni
Lou and Nance
lnstamboni@amtc.net
Sutton
Linda and Ed
Sutton3752@charter.net
Roman
Nancy & Glenn
Grassynancy55@gmail.com
Rubio/Elliott
Winnie/Jack
Winnie@atmc.net
6
Alger
Ginny & Marty
ginport@aol.com
Williston
Stan & Mary
swilliston@aol.com
Gibson
Pat
patgib53@gmail.com
Freeman
Gary and Barbara
gary-barb-freeman@att.net
7
Woodard
George & Ruth
ragawood@aol.com
Caughey
Jessie and Ed
Jcaughey
Serensits
Marti & Jody
Rustydobe@aol.com
Poremski
Janet & Roman
roman.jan@verizon,net
8
Olesnovich
Joann and Ron
Joannoles@yahoo.com
powers
vickie &Dave
daveandvick@atmc.net
Perno
Mary & Rick
mperno@verizon.net
Bank
Fred and Pamela
fbank@atmc.net
9
Pannullo
Helen & John
Jnphgp@atmc.net
Miles
Don and Diane
16tlions@atmc.net
Scott
Melvin and Susan
staylorscott@atmc.net
Vita
John and Debbie
djvita@atmc.net
10
Johnston
Bill and Linda
Lgbjohnston@aol.com
Miele
Andrew and Monica
beachbum08750@yahoo.com
Thomas
frank & judy
thomasskg@atmc.net
Guarino
Sue & Vic
scguarino@gmail.com
11
Johnson
Lana and Howard
Oceanlover@atmc.net
O'Rourke
Lisa and Tom
bogeyone@atmc.ne
Krzywicki
Bob and Debbie
beachmom52@atmc.net
Ronay
Chris /Pat
Pronay@atmc.net
12
Nelson
Dennis & Rose
dnelson10@atmc.net
Halberstadt
Susan/Gary
shalb@atmc.net
Giblin
Dick and Sharon
sgiblin65@comcast.net
Keegan
Allen and Judy
jetter57@aol.com
13
Walborn
Emily and Jerry
ewalborn@hotmai;.com
Gentry
Kathy
Kegentry@atmc.net
Delgotto
Cynthia/james
Cynthiadelgotto@hotmail.com
Faulkner
Neil & Mary
Marytfaulkner@msn.com
14
Davin
Tom & Pat
tpdavin@atmc.net
Re
Henry and Ruth
Ruthre@atmc.net
Taylor
James and Sally
jbtaylor015@gmail.com
Mitchell
Nan and Don
donnan@atmc.net
15
Kierez
Lilia and Alex
Liliakierez@yahoo.com
Barilla
Karen & Vinnie
kbnona@aol.com
Basinski
Budd and Chris
ccbasinski@gmail.com
Matthews
Gary and Rae
ramatthews79@gmail.com
16
Eisenstein
Corinne and Andy
Ceisen2@gmail.com
Larson
Kath
Kath.Larson1@gmail.com
Routzahn
Joan & Bruce
jcrzn1@aol.com
Serbetzian
Diane & John
jadserb@gmail.com
17
Pugh/Blemy
Marie/Mike
Mariepugh@aol.com
Lawson
Patti/Chuck
Patricia_lawson64@yahoo.com
Faulkner
Eileen and Jim
Emfaulkner@att.net
Empty
18
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
19
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
20
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
21
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
22
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
23
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
24
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
25
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
26
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
27
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
28
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
29
Empty
Empty
Empty
Empty
30
Empty
Empty




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved