Cocktails For Twelve-Jan 30th-Participant sign up

Instructions

 

 COCKTAILS FOR TWELVE!

Time to join old friends and make new acquaintances at Cocktails for TWELVE! 

Use this sign-up sheet to register for the event as a participant.  Participants should bring their drink of choice and a hearty appetizer to the home of their hosts.  Appetizers are in lieu of dinner so don’t be stingy!  Participants will be randomly selected to attend a “host home”.  In addition to opening their home to ten of their Ocean Ridge Neighbors, hosts also provide either a hearty appetizer OR coffee and dessert.   Your host is responsible for contacting you with directions to their home. The host will also coordinate with the participants what the appetizer will be to avoid duplications.

Remember—we need participants AND hosts to make this work!

Cocktails for Twelve is Saturday, Jan 30th at 6:00 p.m.

Questions?  Please contact Carole Russo 910-579-1499 - pcr6818@gmail.com 

or  Corinne Eisenstein at 910-575-3878.

ORMA Social Activities Committee               




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
White
Dave and Laurie
laurie.white22@gmail.com
Halberstadt
Susan/Gary
shalb@atmc.net
1
Guarino
Sue & Vic
scguarino@gmail.com
Williston
Stan and Mary
swilliston@aol.com
Hill
John & Joan
jojohillnc@yahoo.com
Wingfield
Debbie &Steve
Debbie.wingfield708@gmail.com
2
Vazzana
Marie and Larry
Lmvlmsv@atmc.net
Thomas
Frank & Judy
thomasskg@atmc.net
Williams
Becky and Pete
Beckyschoepflewlliams@gmail.com
Giancarlo
Guy & Kathy
Guy.giancarlo@gmail.com
3
Sutton
Ed and Linda
esutton3752 @charter.net
Keegan
Allen and Judy
jetter57@aol.com
Faulkner
Neil & Mary
marytfaulkner@msn.com
Croake
Jack and Gloria
jrcroake@gmail.com
4
Dugan
Bob & Patti
angels620113@atmc.net
Macke
Michael & Christine
cmacke@atmc.net
Winnie Rubio
Jack Elliott
winnie@atmc.net
Lebkicher
Debbie & Mike
Dlebkicher@atmc.ney
5
Janowski
David and Linda
LIZZYLAB@gmail.com
Wright
Diane and Larry
Diane.wright@live.com
Vita
John and Debbie
djvita@atmc.nett
6
Orejuela
Karen and Hank
Ksorejuela@gmail.com
McNally
Bob and Ann
ann.mcnally@hotmail.com
Croson
Roy & Fran
francescroson@yahoo.com
7
coffini
joe and betty
joec15@atmc.net
Miles
Don and Diane
16tlions@atmc.net
Bush
Joanne and Richard
Joannebush932@gmail.com
Fatzinger
Bob & Betsy
Betsyfatzinger@gmail.com
8
Wicke
Gordon & Kathy
Wicke05@atmc.net
Gentry
Kathy & Joe
jggentry@atmc.net
Powers
Bernie, Mary Beth
harvey@atmc.net
9
Johnston
Bill & Linda
Lgbjohnston@aol.com
Carter
Bill and Donna
cartedn@gmail.com
Mckeever
Nancy and Doug
Nymckeever@gmail.com
10
Carden
Deet & Andy
deetcarden@me.com
Peggie & Bob
Bruckmann
P_bruckmann@atmc.net
Tate
Mike & Marilue
Vatates@yahoo.com
Schneider
Ron and Jan
ronjansch@gmail.com
11
DeCando
Laura & Domenick
dldecando@atmc.net
Crowl
Jo & Clyde
cwcjo@atmc.net
Cooke
Dale and Cynthia
Cyncooke@yahoo.com
Jullien
Deb and Jim
deborah.jullien@gmail.com
12
Augone
Charlie & Barb
bkaugone@atmc.net
Gray
Jeanne & Larry
jgfinally@gmail.com
Lipsomb/MacFarlane
Greg and Deb
lipscgr@atmc.net
Browning
Wilbur & Karen
karen_browning@hotmail.com
13
Clark
Whit & Karen
WWC27@aol.com
Kilbridge
Tom & Rosemary
trkilbridge@gmail.com
Roman
Nancy & Glenn
Grassynancy55@gmail. Com
Alger
Marty and Ginny
ginport@aol.com
14
Schutz
Bill and Mary
ma.souder@verizon.net
Karaskevicus
Linda
Lskara1@yahoo.com
Brown
Thack & Barbara
tbrown@atmc.net
Walborn
Jerry and Emily
Ewalborn@hotmail.com
15
Femrite
Rod & Pam
pfemrite@atmc.net
Creghan
Jim and Deb
Jdcreghan@gmail.com
Houser
Bob & Sue
suehouser@atmc.net
stamboni
Lou and Nance
lnstamboni@atmc.net
16
Basinski
Chris and Budd
ccbasinski@gmail.com
Lawson
Chuck & Patti
Patricia_lawson64@yahoo. Com
Atkinson
Dick & MaryLou
Atkinsonrhml@atmc.net
17
Pannullo
Helen & John
Jnphgp@atmc.net
Budzinski
Carol and Richard
carolbudzinski@gmail.com
godbey
bill and nancy
billnancync@gmail.com
Ward
Frank & Ginny
Thepip@atmc.net
18
Routzahn
Joan & Bruce
jcrzn1@aol.com
Ginny Kintzing
Nick Minion
ginnycaro1@aol.com
Freeman
Gary and Barbara
gary-barb-freeman@att.net
19
Lavoie
Kathy and Elie
Klavoie34@gmail.com
Nelson
Dennis and Rose
dnelson10@atmc.net
Davin
Tom & Pat
Tpdavin@atmc.net
20
Sorice
Ron & Bonnie
Bsorice@atmc.net
Fescoe
Joan and Andy
Joanfescoe@gmail.com
Rodriguez
Mary & Rod
roder@atmc.net
Doris McLaughlin &
John Benson
Dorism@atmc.net
21
Best
Tom & Marie
tmbmt@atmc.net
OXENFELD
TOM & JEANNE
joxenfeld@gmail.com
Shadwick
John and Barbara
Silversii@yahoo.com
Wilson
Joe and peggy
Willie7151@aol.com
22
Anderson
Helen & Harry
Handhanderson@mac.com
Schlink
Maggy and Bill
Maggysbeach@aol.com
Tart
Tom and Linda
Lindahodgetart@aol.com
Gentry
Joe and Kathy
jggentry@atmc.net
23
Keller
Ed & Kathy
ekkeller@atmc.net
pallen
Dan and janet
danpallenmd@aol.com
kuthe
joyce and bert
kuthe@atmc.net
24
Tunnacliffe
Sue & John
Jasa25@aol
Graham/Paynter
Joan/Greg
lionpaw8@gmail.com
Brooks
George & Pat
Patngeo@atmc.net
Benton/ Wilson
Cathy / Ellen
Cbbenton2@gmail.com
25
26
27
28
29
30




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMGA

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved