Neighborhood Car, Truck, Motorcycle Show Apr 10th

Instructions

 1st Ocean Ridge Neighborhood Car, Truck, Motorcycle  Show

 Sunday, April 10th   11am-1pm

                  Where? - Nature Park and Pavilion Parking Lot

                   Why?     - To Share and Enjoy with others

  No Cost!  Just Fun!

Click on the I (we) will attend button to add your name to the  vehicle exhibitors list.    

Click on an undo button to delete your name from the list.




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMA
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
Len Sokoloff
len@sokoloff.com
9105757161
Mercedes
SLK320
2003
1
Kay Sokoloff
kay@sokoloff.com
9105757161
Smart
All electric coupe
2014
Len Sokoloff
len@sokoloff.com
9105757161
Mercedes
220S cabriolet(not positive on this one)
1959
Thomas Kilbridge
trkilbridge@gmail.com
706-489-8785
Ford
Mustang GT Convertible
2012
Ray Beadnell
rbeadnell@gmail.com
910-575-2324
Ford
Highboy Roadster
1932
2
Edward Sharp
edwardsharp07@gmail.com
703-615-4236
Porsche
Boxster
2005
Mike Lebkicher
mlebkicher@atmc.net
575-0577
Ford
Mustang Convertible
2015
Dave Henn
daviddhenn@gmail.com
3193545619
Ford
Mustang GT/CS Convertible
2009
Joe Bookataub
Bookataub.joe@gmail.com
910-579-9053
Harley Davidson
Ultra Classic
2005
3
Milt Bailey
mbailey34@aol.com
910 579 8276
volvo
C-70
2004
Dale Cooke
estj1@live.com
919-753-4896
Mercedes-Benz
E55
2001
Gene and Cindy Marcelli
marcelli@roadrunner.com
724 3462152
Dodge
Challenger SRT
2009
Bill and Donna carter
Billcarter195@gmail.com
203 494 0878
Chev
Corvette
2003
4
Andy and Corinne Eisenstein
Ceisen2@gmail.com
910-575-3878
Chevrolet
Corvette
2016
Dale Hackmann
dfhackm@yahoo.com
410-991-9968
Porsche
911 carrera
2006
John Sloper
jws@msn.com
910- 579-1989
Ford mustang
Shelby G T 500
2011
Tom Seamon
commppd@atmc.net
9105752152
Honda
Goldwing
2013
5
Maury Longsworth
melongsworth@atmc.net
910 575 0707
Ford Mustang
Legend GT500
2007
John Comparetto
Chiefcomp@aol.com
910 575-8293
Plymouth
Fury I NYPD police car
1967
Jim Ellenberger
ellenbergerjn@yahoo.com
910-575-8254
BMW Motorcycle
R1200RT
2006
George Woodard
ragawood@aol.com
579-9665
BMW
325ES
1986
6
Tom and Nancy Ward
tvnj@atmc.net
910-579-1592
Ford
Thunderbird
2004
Holly Brenneman
HollyBrenneman12@gmail.com
(571) 643-6773
BMW
325CI Convertible
2006
Maury Longsworth
melongsworth@atmc.net
910 575 0707
Ford
Mustang Shelby
1967
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20




Ocean Isle Beach, NC ORMA

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved